Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

NCAC Historical Timeline

Founded in 1983, the North Coast Athletic Conference is dedicated to fostering a complementary relationship between intercollegiate athletics and the pursuit of academic excellence. Consisting of 10 academically selective colleges and universities in Ohio, Indiana and Pennsylvania - Allegheny College, Denison University, DePauw University, Hiram College, Kenyon College, Oberlin College, Ohio Wesleyan University, Wabash College, Wittenberg University, The College of Wooster, as well as affiliate member Earlham College - the NCAC believes that high-level athletic programs need not be sacrificed in order to meet rigid academic standards.

Below are links to some important events throughout the history of the conference:


2017-18 2016-17
2015-16 2014-15
2013-14 2012-13
2011-12 2010-11
2009-10/2008-09 2007-08/2003-04
2002-03/1998-99 1997-98/1993-94
1992-93/1988-89 1987-88/1983-84