More Headlines

Kenyon's Ainsworth Honored with NCAA Silver Anniversary Award

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – The NCAA announced Tuesday that six former college athletes will receive the NCAA Silver Anniversary Award in recognition of their collegiate and professional achievements. One of those six is Dr. Carla Ainsworth, a 1995 Kenyon College graduate and national championship swimmer.

Kenyon's Orbach-Mandel Earns NCAA Today's Top 10 Award

INDIANAPOLIS, Ind. – Recent Kenyon College graduate and standout Ladies swimmer Hannah Orbach-Mandel earned another prestigious national honor on Tuesday, as the NCAA selected her among its list of 2020 Today's Top 10 Award winners.

Load More